Hornets Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Info

Beech Grove High School
5330 Hornet Ave.
Beech Grove, IN 46107

Athletic Department – 317-786-1447

Matt English (menglish@bgcs.k12.in.us) – Athletic Director

Mark Weller (mweller@bgcs.k12.in.us) – Assistant Athletic Director

Pam Stultz (pstultz@bgcs.k12.in.us) – Athletics Secretary

Garret Daniel (gdaniel@bgcs.k12.in.us) – Sports Information Director/Event Manager

Quinten Starks (qstarks@bgcs.k12.in.us) – Sports Information Director

Dave Coudret (dcoudret@bgcs.k12.in.us) – Event Manager

Carl Palma (cpalma@bgcs.k12.in.us) – Athletic Trainer