Athletic Department Staff Info

Beech Grove High School, 5330 Hornet Avenue, Beech Grove, IN, 46107

Phone Number: 317-786-1447 

  • High School Athletic Director – Ext. 8013
  • Administrative Assistant – Ext. 8053
  • Sports Information Director – Ext. 8038

Beech Grove Middle Scool, 1248 Buffalo Street, Beech Grove, IN, 46107

 

Phone Number: 317-784-6649

  • Middle School Athletic Director – Ext. 7211

Garret Daniel (gdaniel@bgcs.k12.in.us) Ext. 8013- High School Athletic Director

Matt Irwin (mirwin@bgcs.k12.in.us) – Middle School Athletic Director

Mark Weller (mweller@bgcs.k12.in.us) – High School Assistant Athletic Director

Steve Cox (scox@bgcs.k12.in.us) – High School Assistant Athletic Director

Pam Stultz (pstultz@bgcs.k12.in.us) – High School Administrative Assistant

Quinten Starks – High School Sports Information Director

Dave Coudret (dcoudret@bgcs.k12.in.us) – High School Event Manager

Carl Palma (cpalma@bgcs.k12.in.us) – High School Athletic Trainer