EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Boys V)

ISU Indoor Meet #1 (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

10:00 AM EST

Indiana State University

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

HSR Indoor Meet- Warren Central (A)

Wed, Mar. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

University Of Indianapolis

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Pike 2024 Individual Championships (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

10:00 AM EST

University of Indianapolis

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Canceled:

Greenfield-Central & Southport (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Southport High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Canceled:

Indian Creek, Speedway, Covenant Christian (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Speedway

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Perry Meridian/Franklin Central (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Park Tudor Small School Showcase (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Park Tudor School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Decatur Central High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Field of Dreams Meet (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Southport Relays (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Southport High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Triton Central & Cardinal Ritter (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cardinal Ritter High School - Indy

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Cascade, Covenant Christian, Monrovia (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Monrovia

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Indiana Crossroads Conference (H)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Freshman County (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Warren Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Marion County (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Pike High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

IHSAA Sectionals (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Greenfield-Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

IHSAA Regional (Boys) (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Greenfield-Central High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Beech Grove High School

BUY TICKETS