EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Boys V)

Canceled:

Indianapolis Lutheran (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Indianapolis Lutheran

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Covenant Christian (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Covenant Christian (Eagle Creek)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Canceled:

Pike High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Pike High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Canceled:

Southport High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Southport High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Danville Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

8:30 AM EDT

Danville Community High School (Twin Bridges Golf Club)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Canceled:

Monrovia Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Beech Grove (Sarah Shank GC)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Scecina Memorial/Decatur Central (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School (Sarah Shank GC)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Marion County Golf Tournament (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

8:00 AM EDT

North Central High School (Coffin Golf Course)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Edinburgh/Trinity Lutheran (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Edinburgh Community High School (Timbergate Golf Course)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

New Palestine High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Triton Central (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School (Sarah Shank GC)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Canceled:

Indianapolis Shortridge (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Speedway/Triton Central (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Speedway Senior High School (Brickyard Golf Course)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Purdue Polytechnic North (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

ParkTudor/Lutheran (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

TBD

Park Tudor School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

ICC Tournament (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Pleasant Run Golf Course (Pleasant Run Golf Course)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

FC Invite (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

8:30 AM EDT

Franklin Central High School (Smock Golf Course)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Cardinal Ritter High School (A)

Wed, May. 22 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Cardinal Ritter High School (Eagle Creek)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Purdue Polytechnic/Indy Genesis (H)

Wed, May. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School (Sarah Shank GC)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Mon, Jun. 3 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Franklin Community High School (Legends Golf Club)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Beech Grove High School

BUY TICKETS