Football (Boys V)

NEWS

BGHS Welcomes Coach Mosley As New Head Football Coach cover photo
BGHS Welcomes Coach Mosley As New Head Football Coach
Varsity Head Football Coach, Brandon Winters, Resigns cover photo
Varsity Head Football Coach, Brandon Winters, Resigns
Colts Friday Night Football Tour This Friday cover photo
Colts Friday Night Football Tour This Friday
Vote Jeremiah Lee for Indy Star's Week 3 Top Performers cover photo
Vote Jeremiah Lee for Indy Star's Week 3 Top Performers

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 5 - 6 - 0

Event Date Scores

Mt. Vernon High School-Fortville (A)

Fri, Oct. 27 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Mt. Vernon High School-Fortville
12 - 42 (Loss)
DETAILS

Muncie Central High School (A)

Fri, Oct. 20 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Muncie Central High School
42 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

Franklin County High School (A)

Fri, Oct. 13 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Franklin County High School
28 - 27 (Win)
DETAILS

Triton Central High School (H)

Fri, Oct. 6 2023

7:00 PM EDT

1st Grade vs Triton Central High School
6 - 31 (Loss)
DETAILS

Cardinal Ritter High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 29 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Cardinal Ritter High School
62 - 20 (Win)
DETAILS

Monrovia High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 22 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Monrovia High School
18 - 45 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southport High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 15 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Southport High School
38 - 9 (Win)
DETAILS

Scecina Memorial High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 8 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Scecina Memorial High School
23 - 44 (Loss)
DETAILS

Speedway High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 1 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Speedway High School
30 - 22 (Win)
DETAILS

Cascade High School (H)

Fri, Aug. 25 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Cascade High School
13 - 35 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lutheran High School (A)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Indianapolis Lutheran
0 - 50 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Brandon Winters

  • Assistant Coach

    Jim Cross