Basketball (Boys V)

NEWS

Stream or Listen Live: Boys Basketball v. NorthWood cover photo
Stream or Listen Live: Boys Basketball v. NorthWood
Chick-fil-A Challenge Coming Soon! cover photo
Chick-fil-A Challenge Coming Soon!
Looking for Local Sponsors for Gymnasium Scoreboards by Nevco cover photo
Looking for Local Sponsors for Gymnasium Scoreboards by Nevco
Coaches vs. Cancer Game cover photo
Coaches vs. Cancer Game

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 4 - 16 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectional (H)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Christel House Academy
55 - 58 (Loss)
DETAILS

Whiteland Community High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Whiteland Community High School
64 - 81 (Loss)
DETAILS

Decatur Central High School (H)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Decatur Central High School
57 - 78 (Loss)
DETAILS

Triton Central High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Triton Central High School
57 - 51 (Win)
DETAILS

Cascade (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Cascade High School
64 - 54 (Win)
DETAILS

Cardinal Ritter High School (A)

Wed, Feb. 7 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Cardinal Ritter High School
48 - 74 (Loss)
DETAILS

NorthWood High School (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

2:00 PM EST

Varsity vs NorthWood High School
25 - 46 (Loss)
DETAILS

Scecina Memorial High School (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Scecina Memorial High School
43 - 45 (Loss)
DETAILS

Indianapolis Lutheran (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Indianapolis Lutheran
53 - 54 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southport High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Southport High School
49 - 71 (Loss)
DETAILS

Park Tudor School (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Park Tudor School
60 - 68 (Loss)
DETAILS

Monrovia High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Monrovia High School
68 - 64 (Win)
DETAILS

Bishop Chatard High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 2 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Bishop Chatard High School
43 - 59 (Loss)
DETAILS

Greenwood Community High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Greenwood Community High School
32 - 34 (Loss)
DETAILS

Roncalli High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Roncalli High School
24 - 61 (Loss)
DETAILS

Franklin Community High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Franklin Community High School
28 - 78 (Loss)
DETAILS

Speedway High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Speedway High School
59 - 69 (Loss)
DETAILS

Perry Meridian High Shcool (H)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Perry Meridian High School
60 - 55 (Win)
DETAILS

Christel House (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Christel House Academy
47 - 75 (Loss)
DETAILS

Greenfield-Central High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Greenfield-Central High School
36 - 56 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Joe Rihm