Basketball (Girls V)

NEWS

Girls' Basketball Sectional Semi-Finals cover photo
Girls' Basketball Sectional Semi-Finals
Looking for Local Sponsors for Gymnasium Scoreboards by Nevco cover photo
Looking for Local Sponsors for Gymnasium Scoreboards by Nevco
Girls' Basketball Alumni Game - January 13th cover photo
Girls' Basketball Alumni Game - January 13th
Youth Night Saturday, Nov. 18th Girls’ Basketball cover photo
Youth Night Saturday, Nov. 18th Girls’ Basketball

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 13 - 8 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectional 28 Semi-Finals (H)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Arlington High School
44 - 53 (Loss)
DETAILS

Triton Central High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Triton Central High School
23 - 49 (Loss)
DETAILS

Cardinal Ritter High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Cardinal Ritter High School
53 - 31 (Win)
DETAILS

Southport High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Southport High School
53 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

Arsenal Technical High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Tech High School
56 - 43 (Win)
DETAILS

Speedway High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Speedway High School
43 - 50 (Loss)
DETAILS

Monrovia (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Monrovia High School
53 - 43 (Win)
DETAILS

Lebanon High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Lebanon High School
38 - 45 (Loss)
DETAILS

Whiteland Community High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Whiteland Community High School
21 - 46 (Loss)
DETAILS

Scecina Memorial High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Scecina Memorial High School
54 - 22 (Win)
DETAILS

North Central High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs North Central High School
24 - 55 (Loss)
DETAILS

Park Tudor School (A)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Park Tudor School
39 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

Hauser Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

1:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Hauser Jr-Sr High School
50 - 37 (Win)
DETAILS

Indianapolis Shortridge (H)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Indianapolis Shortridge
52 - 29 (Win)
DETAILS

Perry Meridian High Shcool (A)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Perry Meridian High School
52 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

Purdue Polytechnic High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Purdue Polytechnic High School
49 - 53 (Loss)
DETAILS

Covenant Christian (H)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Covenant Christian
36 - 32 (Win)
DETAILS

Indianapolis Lutheran (A)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

1st Grade vs Indianapolis Lutheran
55 - 39 (Win)
DETAILS

Cascade (A)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Cascade High School
37 - 64 (Loss)
DETAILS

Christel House Academy (H)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

1:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Christel House Academy
51 - 18 (Win)
DETAILS

Morristown Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Oct. 30 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Morristown Jr.-Sr. High School
46 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade Position Height
1 Joslyn Johnson 11th G

5' 3"

2 Layla Cranfill 9th G

5' 4"

3 Harper Moore 9th PG

5' 7"

5 Lyla Muffler 9th G

5' 3"

11 Emma Micks 11th G

5' 9"

15 Jessica Scott 11th F

5' 10"

20 Rose Shomali 9th G

5' 4"

21 Mariyah Marshall 9th G

5' 5"

22 Mylee Boling 11th F

5' 11"

23 Aubree Bailey 12th G/F

5' 4"

24 Catelynn Jessie 12th F

5' 10"

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Amy Selk