Soccer (Girls V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 7 - 6 - 0

Event Date Scores

Connersville High School (H)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Connersville High School
1 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Tech High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tech High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Rushville Consolidated High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Rushville Consolidated High School
1 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Cardinal Ritter High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

11:30 AM EDT

Varsity vs Cardinal Ritter High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Speedway High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Speedway High School
0 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Herron High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Herron High School
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Monrovia High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Monrovia High School
1 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bethesda Christian Schools (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Bethesda Christian Schools
0 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Indian Creek High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Indian Creek High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Christel House (H)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Christel House Academy
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Triton Central High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Triton Central High School
0 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Cascade High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Cascade High School
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Indianapolis Shortridge (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Indianapolis Shortridge
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    James Wiltsee